It includes in-depth coverage for thousands of publications, most of which are available in full text and the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels.
The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database. Provides full text access to over 4,600 full text and 3,600 peer-reviewed journals across a broad range of subjects areas.
Full text access to approximately 2,300 academic journals covering accounting, agriculture, banking, economics, finance, human resources, international business, law, management, marketing, psychology and sociology.
A platform hosting over 32 TCD subscription databases. The individual databases may also be found in the Library catalogue under their own titles, e.g.PsycINFO, Cinahl, Academic Search Complete.
The fully searchable complete facsimile edition of The Economist.
Contains 8,000 issues and more than 600,0000 pages and offers full-colour images, multiple search indexes, topic and area supplements and surveys, together with a gallery of front covers and a selection of exportable financial tables.
Eikon is a financial data product incorporating both Datastream and Thomson One into a single package. Providing access to extensive market information for listed companies, users can obtain current data of exchange-traded instruments (stocks, options, futures, indexes etc). In addition, Eikon provides historic equity data ranging from several months to 20 years. Access is available via username and password to both the web-based version and the desktop application, should you wish to use the Datastream Excel Add-On.
Combines the Emerald Fulltext database with Emerald Management Reviews through an integrated search and navigation system, providing access to 170 authoritative management titles, 76% of which are peer-reviewed.
This subscription provides 'real time' access to the FT, together with five years archival access to FT news (UK, US, Asia and Europe).
Important: First time users have to create an ft.com account using their TCD e-mail address and a password of your choice. Use this account login for future access. Please note: your TCD network login does not provide access.
The Financial Times began as a City of London news sheet and grew to become one of the best-known and most-respected newspapers in the world. Along the way, the Financial Times—printed on its distinctive salmon-colored paper—has chronicled the critical financial and economic events that shaped the world, from the late nineteenth and entire twentieth centuries to today.
Explore the world's companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more.
Includes access to Patents Register, Patent Database, Supplementary Protection Certificate (SPC) database, Trade Marks database, Design Register and Design database.
Free Access: JURN is a unique search tool, helping you to find free academic articles and books. JURN harnesses all the power of Google, but focusses your search through a hand-crafted and curated index. Established in 2009 to comprehensively cover the arts and humanities, in 2014 JURN expanded in scope. JURN now also covers selected university full-text repositories and many additional ejournals in science, biomedical, business and law. In 2015/6 JURN expanded again, adding over 600 ejournals on aspects of the natural world.
Formerly OECD, it is the OECD's Online Library of statistical databases, books and journals. The aim is to provide single portal access to all OECD books, reports, annuals, working papers, loose-leaf binders, journals and databases.
One of the regional subsets of our flagship global company data set, Full Orbis (450m+ companies). Orbis Europe covers 125m public and private companies across all European countries. It includes firmographic data, 20 years of historical financials and granular ownership information, allowing users to create time series or panel datasets from hundreds of criteria, comparing companies, industries, and countries against one another.
Abstract database providing systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. (also includes records from the 1600s and 1700s).
Subject coverage is in the fields of psychology, behavioral science and mental health.
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources. Covers more than 15,000 peer-reviewed journals in science, technology, medicine and social sciences.
The ECA publishes the results of its audit work in a variety of reports – annual reports, specific annual reports and special reports – depending on the type of audit. Other published products include opinions and review-based publications.
Full-text database of case law and legislation as well as a citator.
Providing authoritative coverage of UK and Irish primary case law and specialist case law, UK statute law, and easily- searchable European case law and legislation.
Key features include full-text English Law Reports from 1865 and Irish Reports from 1919, and full-text Acts of Parliament for England, Wales and Scotland dating back to the Magna Carta (1235).
