It includes in-depth coverage for thousands of publications, most of which are available in full text and the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels.
In-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
Full text access to approximately 2,300 academic journals covering accounting, agriculture, banking, economics, finance, human resources, international business, law, management, marketing, psychology and sociology.
1,096 of these titles are peer-reviewed (250 date back to 1965 or the first date of issue). BSC also provides access to 5,000 Full Text Industry Reports and 10,120 Company Profiles.
Combines the Emerald Fulltext database with Emerald Management Reviews through an integrated search and navigation system, providing access to 170 authoritative management titles, 76% of which are peer-reviewed.
It also provides access to the full text of all 23 journals within Emerald's Engineering portfolio.
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources. Covers more than 15,000 peer-reviewed journals in science, technology, medicine and social sciences.
These databases are great for Industry statistics and analysis:
One of the regional subsets of our flagship global company data set, Full Orbis (450m+ companies). Orbis Europe covers 125m public and private companies across all European countries. It includes firmographic data, 20 years of historical financials and granular ownership information, allowing users to create time series or panel datasets from hundreds of criteria, comparing companies, industries, and countries against one another.
Includes company financials in standard formats, financial strength indicators, directors and contacts, detailed corporate structures, as well as business and company-related news.
International statistical information and market analysis. Access information by country, company, consumer market/lifestyle etc.
Organised into eight fully searchable data-hubs: Country Data, Consumer Lifestyles, Retail Market Sizes, Forecasts, Brands and Companies, Information Sources, Major Market Profiles, Euromonitor Market Reports.
