Deaf Studies

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database. Provides full text access to over 4,600 full text and 3,600 peer-reviewed journals across a broad range of subjects areas.

Altmetric Explorer shows the attention your research results are garnering outside the traditional publication channels.
Please use your TCD email to create an account.

ERIC provides access to bibliographic records of 600 journals in the area of education( indexed from 1966 to the present.) This version of ERIC is freely available and is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, Institute of Education Sciences (IES).

Information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
It contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
BREI and ERIC can be searched individually or simultaneously on the EBSCO platform.

Comprehensive multidisciplinary and discipline-specific collections digital archive.
Access to the following collections: Ireland Collection, Arts and Sciences I to VIII, JSTOR Arts & Sciences XII Collection, Global Plants and the Life Sciences Collection.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences.
Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Documents indexed include journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations and working papers.

Bibliographic records relating to: literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.
Coverage from 1963 to the present.
Provides access to scholarly research in over 3,000 journals and series. It also covers relevant monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats.

Overton is the world’s largest searchable index of policy documents, guidelines, think tank publications and working papers.
Millions of policy documents are collected and linked to the research, people and other policy documents that they quote or reference.
Use your TCD email to create an account.

Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day.

Full text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe.

Abstract database providing systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. (also includes records from the 1600s and 1700s).
Subject coverage is in the fields of psychology, behavioral science and mental health.

Current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from thousands of worldwide research journals.