Altmetric Explorer shows the attention your research results are garnering outside the traditional publication channels.
Please use your TCD email to create an account.
An authoritative source of information for the professional literature of nursing, allied health, biomedicine, and healthcare. It provides full-text for more than 1,300 indexed journals. With more of the top nursing and allied health journals, CINAHL Ultimate provides better research results for better patient care.
Systematic reviews production tool for title/abstract screening, full-text screening, data abstraction, and quality assessment. The primary screening and data extraction tool for Cochrane authors.
Overton is the world’s largest searchable index of policy documents, guidelines, think tank publications and working papers.
Millions of policy documents are collected and linked to the research, people and other policy documents that they quote or reference.
Use your TCD email to create an account.
OvidSP is a platform. This link is to the main search screen and opens the search screen across our OVID subscriptions:
Books@Ovid; Journals@Ovid Full Text [i.e. an INDEX to Full Text]; Your Journals@Ovid [Full Text of LWW journals to which TCD has subscriptions]; Ovid Medline files - (TCD - use PubMed instead); Maternity and Infant Care.
Abstract database providing systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. (also includes records from the 1600s and 1700s).
Subject coverage is in the fields of psychology, behavioral science and mental health.
The subject scope of MEDLINE is biomedicine and health. Increased coverage of life sciences began in 2000. To find PDFs from Trinity subscriptions, we recommend you install Lean Library.
This is a free electronic resource and TCD cannot guarantee the stability of the connection.
Scientific research that contains the full text of more than 1,200 Elsevier Science journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources. Covers more than 15,000 peer-reviewed journals in science, technology, medicine and social sciences.
It provides methodological quality ratings so that clinicians can more easily identify intervention studies with better internal validity (less risk of bias) and with sufficient statistical reporting so the study results are interpretable.
A clinical search tool designed to allow health professionals to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice.
A smart, fast tool to find high quality clinical research evidence. Searched over 125,000,000 times. Over 70% of clinical questions answered.
Captures, distributes and preserves digital research products. Here you can find articles, working papers, preprints, technical reports, conference papers and data sets in various digital formats
Overton is the world’s largest searchable index of policy documents, guidelines, think tank publications and working papers.
Millions of policy documents are collected and linked to the research, people and other policy documents that they quote or reference.
Use your TCD email to create an account.
