Geology

16 online journals published by the AGU. 2009 only.

Established by the American Geosciences Institute (AGI) in 1966, provides access to the geoscience literature of the world.
The database contains over 3.4 million references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses.

Provides a single source of access to 50 preeminent scholarly journals.

An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources. Covers more than 15,000 peer-reviewed journals in science, technology, medicine and social sciences.

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database. Provides full text access to over 4,600 full text and 3,600 peer-reviewed journals across a broad range of subjects areas.

Authoritative, analytic reviews in focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences.

Peer-reviewed biomedical research. Also covers the physical sciences, mathematics and engineering disciplines.

Over 360 journals across the sciences, social sciences and humanities.
Coverage: 1997-

A Google database focusing specifically on scholarly literature. To add links to TCD subscriptions of journal articles, follow our video guide.

Leading weekly, international scientific journal dedicated to serving the scientific and medical communities and the wider scientifically interested general public

Consists of 169 online journals from arts, social science, scientific, technical, medical, professional and humanities disciplines.

Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day.

Ireland’s expert voice on ionising radiation. The RPII is an independent public body under the aegis of the Department of Environment, Heritage and Local Government. The RPII was established in 1992 under the 1991 Radiological Protection Act, which conferred on the RPII a broad remit in relation to radiological protection in Ireland.

Scientific research that contains the full text of more than 1,200 Elsevier Science journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings.

Full text access to over 2,400 journals in all disciplines published by John Wiley & Sons.